Meet the Team

 

 
CTAYLOR@HELENPAINTER.COM

CTAYLOR@HELENPAINTER.COM

Catherine Taylor

President/Owner/Broker

gracetaylorballard@gmail.com

gracetaylorballard@gmail.com

Grace Ballard

Realtor Associate

abrown@helenpainter.com

abrown@helenpainter.com

Amy Brown

Broker Associate

rcristol@helenpainter.com

Rebecca Cristol

Realtor Associate

edettore@helenpainter.com

Ellen Dettore

Realtor Associate

tdhdolphin@sbcglobal.net

tdhdolphin@sbcglobal.net

Tracy Hollis

Realtor Associate

tmatheson@helenpainter.com

Tracy Matheson

Realtor Associate

dparnell@helenpainter.com

Danielle Porter

Realtor Associate

rcarson@helenpainter.com

rcarson@helenpainter.com

Robby Carson

Vice President

tiffany@helenpainter.com

Tiffany Barham

Realtor Associate

gale@galecaveness.com

gale@galecaveness.com

Gale Caveness

Realtor Associate

adavis@helenpainter.com

adavis@helenpainter.com

Amber Davis

Realtor Associate

marthagensh@gmail.com

Martha Gensheimer

Realtor Associate

fislas@helenpainter.com

Francisco Islas

Realtor Associate

montroy.mark@gmail.com

montroy.mark@gmail.com

Mark Montroy

Realtor Associate

aparsons@helenpainter.com

Annie Parsons

Realtor Associate

officemanager@helenpainter.com

officemanager@helenpainter.com

Shey Thompson

Office Manager

bbentle@helenpainter.com

Barry Bentle

Realtor Associate

jcoastas@helenpainter.com

jcoastas@helenpainter.com

John Costas

Realtor Associate

adeforest@helenpainter.com

adeforest@helenpainter.com

Amy DeForest

Realtor Associate

shalliday@helenpainter.com

shalliday@helenpainter.com

Steve Halliday

Realtor Associate

jmanning@helenpainter.com

jmanning@helenpainter.com

Jason Manning

Realtor Associate

dnorris@helenpainter.com

Debbie Norris

Realtor Associate

mkspalding@helenpainter.com

mkspalding@helenpainter.com

Mary Katherine Spalding

Realtor Associate